News, Newsletters and Calendar

Last updated: Mon, 10/10/2016 - 4:12pm

News

Tuesday, June 27, 2017:

Join City Council for coffee and a conversation on Saturday, July 15 at 8:00 a.m. at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way.

Friday, June 23, 2017:

The City of Kenmore plans to make improvements to multiple road segments this summer, including an asphalt overlay of:

Friday, June 23, 2017:

A-1 Landscaping and Construction of Snohomish, Washington will be completing the improvements over the summer and fall.

Calendar

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

New in 2017, this six-piece summer movie series will feature family-friendly favorites shown on a large inflatable screen outdoors in the new Kenmore Town Square, 6728 N 181st Street. Food trucks and pre-show entertainment will begin at 7:30 p.m. and movies will begin at dusk.

Repeats every week until Thu Aug 31 2017 except Thu Jun 22 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017, Thu Jul 20 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017.
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Come explore this new community market in Kenmore! Northshore Cedar Park Church is looking forward to hosting this outdoor, communit

Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October on the first Monday until Mon Oct 02 2017 .
Monday, July 03, 2017

If you enjoy exploring the natural outdoors, we invite you to participate in the City’s free nature walks this summer!