City Staff Directory

We’re here to answer your inquiries. City staff may be reached via phone or email. To call the front desk, call 425 398 8900.  If you are interested in sending a general inquiry, email cityhall@kenmorewa.gov.

 

 City Manager's Officer’s Office
Name Title Email  Extension

Rob Karlinsey

City Manager

rkarlinsey@kenmorewa.gov

6170

Nancy Ousley

Assistant City Manager

nousley@kenmorewa.gov

6171

Stephanie Bond

Receptionist

reception@kenmorewa.gov

6199

Sandy Tupling

Receptionist

reception@kenmorewa.gov

6199

Nancy Meehan

Executive Assistant

nmeehan@kenmorewa.gov

6173

Teresa McAllister

Administrative Assistant

tmcallister@kenmorewa.gov

6174

Becky Range

Communications Specialist

brange@kenmorewa.gov

6172

   

 

 
 Development Services Department
Name Title Email Extension

Bryan Hampson

Development Services Director

bhampson@kenmorewa.gov

6165

Mark Schwarzwalter

Building Inspector/ Plans Examiner

mschwarzwalter@kenmorewa.gov

6181

Bridgit Baker

Administrative Assistant

bbaker@kenmorewa.gov

6185

Ryan Mumma

Building Inspector/Plans Examiner

rmumma@kenmorewa.gov

6163

Samantha Loyuk

Associate Planner

sloyuk@kenmorewa.gov

6162

Tela Whiteman

Permit Specialist

twhiteman@kenmorewa.gov

6164

 

 

 

 
 Finance and Administration Department
Name Title Email Extension

Joanne Gregory

Finance & Administration Director

jgregory@kenmorewa.gov

6190

Brian Randall

Accountant

brandall@kenmorewa.gov

6192

Carla Schnee

Payroll & Accounting Specialist

cschnee@kenmorewa.gov

6194

Kelly Chelin

City Clerk

kchelin@kenmorewa.gov

6193

   

 

 
 Community Development Department
Name Title Email Extension

Debbie Bent

Community Development Director

dbent@kenmorewa.gov

6180

Lauri Anderson

Senior Planner

Landerson@kenmorewa.gov

6184

Maureen Colaizzi

Parks Project Manager

mcolaizzi@kenmorewa.gov

6157

Bridgit Baker

Administrative Assistant

bbaker@kenmorewa.gov

6185

   

 

 
 Public Works Department
Name Title Email Extension

John Vicente

City Engineer

jvicente@kenmorewa.gov

6154

Jennifer Gordon

Public Works Operations Manager

jgordon@kenmorewa.gov

6160

Art Simpson

Surface Water Technician

asimpson@kenmorewa.gov

6168

Jarrett Smith

Right of Way Inspector

jsmith@kenmorewa.gov

6159

Kent Vaughan

Senior Engineer

kvaughan@kenmorewa.gov

6151

Nicole (Nicki) Sawyer

Permit & Administrative Specialist

nsawyer@kenmorewa.gov

6152

Quinn Proffitt

Parks Lead Maintenance Worker

qproffitt@kenmorewa.gov

N/A

Richard Sawyer

Environmental Services Manager

rsawyer@kenmorewa.gov

6153

Terri Bielenberg

Project Manager

tbielenberg@kenmorewa.gov

6176

Tobin Bennett-Gold

Traffic Engineer

tbennettgold@kenmorewa.gov

6233

Ashley Adelman

Surface Water Technician

aadelman@kenmorewa.gov

6231

Bill Garza Senior Facility Maintenance Technician wgarza@kenmorewa.gov 6226
Janet Quinn Permit & Administrative Specialist jquinn@kenmorewa.gov 6191

Jim Garrity

Building Maintenance Technician

jgarrity@kenmorewa.gov

6226

Curtis Clifton

Streets & Surface Water Maintenance Supervisor   

cclifton@kenmorewa.gov

N/A

Reggie Bautista Maintenance Worker rbautista@kenmorewa.gov N/A
Paul Halalilo Maintenance Worker phalalilo@kenmorewa.gov N/A

Chase Walker

Maintenance Worker

cwalker@kenmorewa.gov

N/A

Anna Arnott Maintenance Worker

aarnott@kenmorewa.gov 

N/A

 

Last updated: Thu, 05/23/2019 - 11:44am